Trusted Professionals.

To maintain the highest level of integrity and trust with our clients, Solutions Group Accounting Firm, (formally known as Green Solutions Accounting Firm) has chosen a select number of businesses in which we are confident in referring our clients to.

The select professionals listed below have proven themselves when it comes to honesty and ethical standards. We are certain that all of the members of the Solutions Group Trusted Professionals Network will treat our clients with the utmost care and respect.

Business & Financial Resources:

BUSINESS ATTORNEY
Ryan M Cipparone
Cipparone & Cipparone PA
1540 International PKWY Lake Mary, Florida 32746
P: (321) 275-5914
rcipparone@cipparonepa.com
www.cipparonepa.com


ESTATE ATTORNEY
Paul M Cipparone
Cipparone & Cipparone PA
1540 International PKWY Lake Mary, Florida 32746
P: (321) 275-5914
pcipparone@cipparonepa.com
www.cipparonepa.com


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY ATTORNEY
Erica M. Cipparone, Esq.
Beusse Wolter Sanks & Maire, PLLC
390 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 2500
Orlando, FL 32801
P: (407) 926-7714
ecipparone@bwsmiplaw.com
www.bwsmiplaw.com


BUSINESS BROKER
Douglas R. Dickerson
Transworld Business Advisors
1999 West Colonial Drive Orlando, Florida 32804
P: (407) 421-6288
doug@tworld.com
www.tworld.com/dougdickerson


BUSINESS BANKER / LOAN OFFICER
Shanna Ramsey
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
1530 International Pkwy,Lake Mary, Florida, 32746
P: (407) 333-4905
Shanna.c.ramsey@wellsfargo.com
www.WellsFargo.com


BUSINESS LOAN OFFICER
Johnny Lynaugh
Business Banker Regions Bank
111 North Orange Avenue, Suite 1585, Orlando, FL 32801
P: (407) 353-7800
Johnny.Lynaugh@regions.com
www.Regions.com


IT & CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
Preston Toor
Information Technology Specialist, Team Auxilia
P: (407) 276-4029
preston@teamauxilia.com
www.TeamAuxilia.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Daniel A. Courson
Security Financial Management
2420 S Lakemont Ave, Ste 120 Orlando, Florida, 32814
P: (407) 644-4686
daniel@sfmadvisorgroup.com
www.SFMadvisorgroup.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Frank S. Lovaglio, RFC
Security Financial Management
2420 S Lakemont Ave, Ste 120 Orlando, Florida, 32814
P: (407) 740-6553
Frank@SFMadvisorgroup.com
www.SFMadvisorgroup.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
David P. Allen, CFP
Security Financial Management
2420 S Lakemont Ave, Ste 120 Orlando, Florida, 32814
P: (407) 740-6553
Dave@SFMadvisorgroup.com
www.sfmadvisorgroup.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Matthew J. Marcoux, CFP
Mosaic Wealth Management Group
1500 Town Plaza Court, Winter Springs, FL 32708
P: (407) 622-7526
mmarcoux@mosaic-wealth.com
www.Mosaic-Wealth.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Roy E. Kelsey
SkyView Wealth Management LLC
549 N. Wymore Rd., STE 208 Maitland, Florida, 32751
P: (407) 670-5822
Roy.Kelsey@skyviewwealth.com
www.skyviewwealth.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Michael Payne, CEP, RFC
BARR Financial Services, LLC
400 West Morse Blvd, Suite 220 Winter Park, Florida, 32789
P: (407) 622-0018
mpayne@barrllc.com
www.barrllc.com


INSURANCE – BUSINESS
Mike Rivale AAI CLCS PCA
Hartselle Insurance
​P: (407) 346-2193
Mike@hartselleins.com
www.hartselleinsurance.com


MORTGAGE BROKER
Jason Rutland
140 Crown Oak Centre Dr Longwood, Florida, 32750
P: (407) 616-3433
jrutland@premierhomefunding.com
www.phfhome.com


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Sharon Richard
Richard Realty Mgmt Group, LLC
3834 East Michigan Street Orlando, Florida, 32812
P: (407) 924-7291
richardrealtymgmt@gmail.com


REALTOR
Jenn Carlisle
Broker Associate CDPE, CSP, GRI
163 E Morse Blvd #100 Winter Park, Florida, 32789
P: (407) 617.5597
jenn@jenncarlislehomes.com
www.jenncarlislehomes.com


REALTOR
Greg Cadwallader
The Real Estate Caddies
P: (321)-420-3341
greg@therealestatecaddies.com
www.therealestatecaddies.com


TITLE COMPANY
R.Christopher Fox, Esq. (Chris)
Mercury Title Company
142 W. Lakeview Avenue, Suite 2090 Lake Mary, Florida, 32746
P: (407) 513-4953
chris@mercurytitlecompany.com
www.mercurytitlecompany.com


BANKRUPTCY ATTORNEY
Roman V. Hammes, P.L.
Orlando, Florida, 32801
P: (407) 650-0003
www.romanvhammes.com


INSURANCE – HEALTH
Stephen O. Alexander
New York Life Insurance Co.
495 N. Keller Road Maitland, Florida, 32751
P: (407) 274-2018
stephenoalexander@gmail.com


INSURANCE – PERSONAL
Mike Greenstein
Waterford Insurance Center
12789 Waterford Lakes Parkway, Suite 7 Orlando, Florida, 32828
P: (407) 704-8872
mike@waterfordins.com
www.waterfordins.com